Search UC Davis directory: Results

Look for:

Comments?

Search results limited to 100. Please refine your search if you would like more specific results.

NameDepartmentE-mailPhone
Emily AlbuClassicsemalbu@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 2739
Emily Ann AllynAnimal Scienceeaallyn@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Andrada-BrownMED: EMERGENCY MEDICINE  
Emily C AsayUCDHS:D-5 NEONATAL UNITS  
Emily L AscherUCDHS:D-10 PEDIATRIC ICU/PCICU  
Emily M BeckMED: DIV OF INTERNAL MEDemily.beck@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Emily M BergmannEcologyembergmann@ucdavis.edu 
Emily A BerrySTUDENT ACADEMIC SUCCESS CTRemberry@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Josephine Biagini-LeeCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSejbiaginilee@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Marie Ledoux BloomWildlife,Fish&Conservation Bioembloom@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Elizabeth BonsignoreSociologyeebonsignore@ucdavis.edu 
Emily R BoriackMED: SURGERYerboriack@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jane BreretonPlant Biologyejbrereton@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Clare BreslinCommunity and Regional Developecbreslin@ucdavis.edu 
Emily A BrownVM: POPULATION HLTH & REPRODeabrown@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Ann BruceEDUCATIONeabruce@ucdavis.edu 
Emily James BushmanIET ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SVCSejbushman@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Mc SpeierUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily Megan ChenManagerial Economicsemchen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily ChengChemical Engineeringemcheng@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Catherine ClarkNeurobiol, Physiol & Behaviorecclark@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Kate ConnollyInternational Relationsemiconnolly@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Anne ContrerasCommunicationeacontreras@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Margaret CostaINTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICSemcosta@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jean CurlUC DAVIS MONDAVI CENTERejcurl@ucdavis.edu 
Emily T DoisyNEUROLOGICAL SURGERY: MED  
Emily Rose EricksonCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSererickson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily FeuerhermLINGUISTICSemfeuerherm@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Meryl FisherClinical Nutritionemfisher@ucdavis.edu 
Emily FloresCA ANIMAL HLTH&FOOD SAFETY LABemoflores@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GalindoSTUDENT AFFAIRS VICE CHANCELLOR'S OFFICEecgalindo@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 0339
Emily Audrey GeiszlerPsychologyeageiszler@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Alice GerhartInternational Relationseagerhart@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GravesNEURO PHYSIO & BEHAVIOReegraves@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GriswoldARBORETUMebgriswold@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 8038
Emily Katherine HannaEconomicsekhanna@ucdavis.edu 
Emily HannonMED: GENERAL PEDIATRICS  
Emily Fae HembacherPsychologyehembacher@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Catherine HenrySTUDENT HOUSING DINING SVCSechenry@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Vi HoManagerial Economicsevho@ucdavis.edu 
Emily HuangAnimal Scienceeyhuang@ucdavis.edu 
Emily InmanUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily Grace IrionCommunicationegirion@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Carolyn IsaacsVeterinary Medicineecisaacs@ucdavis.edu 
Emily P. IskinBiological Systems Engineeringepiskin@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Morgan JavanApplied Mathematicsemjavan@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Marie JohnsonLandscape Architectureemjohnson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily A JohnstonUCDHS:RESPIRATORY CARE  
Emily JonesJt Program Ecology SDSUemjones@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Joyce JonesASUCDemijones@ucdavis.edu 
Emily S KappenmanCENTER FOR MIND & BRAINeskappenman@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Sayuri KasaiHistoryeskasai@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Grace KehmeierVISITOR SERVICESegkehmeier@ucdavis.edu 
Emily KimUCDHS: EMERGENCY MEDICINE, ACADEMIC OFFICE  
Emily Faith KuffnerSpanishefkuffner@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose LaneVeterinary Medicineerlane@ucdavis.edu 
Emily T LoNeurobiol, Physiol & Behavioretlo@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Joy B LabraUCDHS:OR PRE-OP PACU  
Emily Marie MallenCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSemmallen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Mar-TomUCDHS: FINANCIAL CLEARANCE  
Emily Anne MillerWILDLIFE & FISHERIES BIOLOGYeamiller@ucdavis.edu 
Emily MinnerUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily Hayes NearyEnviron Hort & Urban Forestryehneary@ucdavis.edu 
Emily NewtonPSYCHOLOGYeknewton@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 8294
Emily Ngo SchickPlant Sciencesekngo@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 8100
Emily Marie NicolPHYSICSemnicol@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Christine NietrzebaVeterinary Medicineenietrzeba@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Elizabeth Delma NomannVeterinary Medicineeenomann@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rachel OwenPSYCHOLOGYerowen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily ParryAg & Env Chemistryeparry@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jordan PenarandaUC DAVIS STUDY ABROADepenaranda@ucdavis.edu 
Emily S PhilippsUCDHS:D-12 SURGICAL SPECIALTIES UNI  
Emily Rae ReadUC DAVIS STUDY ABROADerread@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose RodgersEducation Credentialerrodgers@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Marie RosadoEducation-Credential/Mastersemrosado@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Spray RothwellAnimal Behavioresrothwell@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Kay RustadPLANT PATHOLOGYekrustad@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Sanderford-SchultzUNIVERSITY EXTENSIONesanderfordschultz@ucdavis.edu 
Emily R Sanson-SmithCalifornia Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory System (CAHFS)ersanson@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 3518
Emily Ann SchutzmanANR: Business Operations Center - Daviseschutzman@ucanr.edu+1 530 750 1297
Emily Pearl SeferovichClinical Nutritionepseferovich@ucdavis.edu 
Emily SieversPSYCHOLOGYesievers@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Chanco SisonSTUDENT HOUSINGecsison@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jane SolariEDUCATION, School ofejsolari@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 5369
Emily Priscilla SousaEpidemiologyepsousa@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jordan ThompsonCHEMISTRYemjthompson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Morgan ThompsonNeurobiol, Physiol & Behavioremithompson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily TorresUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily M TruttANR NO COAST & MOUNTAIN REGIONemtrutt@ucdavis.edu 
Emily VillalobosUCDHS:CANCER CENTER CLINIC  
Emily Von SchevenMED: GENERAL PEDIATRICS  
Emily C White VanGompelMED: FAM & COMM MEDICINE  
Emily Raphael WhitmerWILDLIFE HEALTH CENTER: VET MEDerwhitmer@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Clare WikleARTecwikle@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Wilson-NguyenEARLY CHILDHOOD LABekwilsonnguyen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily C WolffDESIGN & CONSTRUCTION MGMTecwolff@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Clarissa WrightINTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICSecwright@ucdavis.edu 
Emily YangBiochem & Molecular Biologyemyang@ucdavis.edu 
Emily PefferPLANT SCIENCESepeffer@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Cameron ZieglerEconomicsecziegler@ucdavis.edu